srakays.blogg.se

When i grow up song
When i grow up song












When I am sweet sixteen I'm going to a ball, Of all the ladies there I'd like to be the best of all I'll wear a dress of silver and lace. And if you see That you need some company, You can call me up and I'll come down When I grow up. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). When I grow up I will have a big surprise, For I'll bake the kind of pies, That'll make you roll your eyes.

#When i grow up song code#

Get the embed code Shirley Temple - Early Bird Album Lyrics1.Animal Crackers in My Soup2.At the Codfish Ball3.Come and Get Your Happiness4.Early Bird5.Goodnight, My Love6.I Love to Walk in the Rain7.Laugh, You Son-Of-A-Gun8.The Right Somebody to Love9.This Is a Happy Little Ditty10.When I Grow Up11.When I'm With You12.You've Got to S-M-I-L-E to Be H-A-Double-P-YShirley Temple Lyrics provided by It must be oh,- so quiet you can hear the tick of the clock,īut it must be fun to have nothing to do but rock, and rock, and rock. I like her long and funny dress, I like her hair, don't you? With that little cap upon her head she looks real pretty, too, She looks so nice and comfy in her rocking chair 'n' all. I think that I would like to be like the lady on the wall, When I get very very old I'll stay at home all day,īut I haven't quite made up my mind,- it's much too far away. I wish that I could be like that when I am twenty-one. Like the picture that I saw in a pretty story book Ī laur little girls were standing there much tinier than meĪnd they all carried baskets, they looked happy as can be,Įvery one was smiling and having lots of fun When I am twenty-one I wish that I could look

when i grow up song

If I could only do these things, I promise I'll be good.

when i grow up song

I'll talk with queens and dance with kings like a little princess would I want to meet a handsome prince with a uniform of gold,īut I won't lose my slipper 'cause my tootsies might get cold. I'll be like Cinderella 'cept I won't run home so early. I'll wear a dress of silver and lace, they'll call me Princess Curly, Of all the ladies there I'd like to be the best of all When I am sweet sixteen I'm going to a ball, I want to be a teacher so the children can say,












When i grow up song